Committees

ACET Committee Chairpersons



Awards Committee
Nerissa Erickson
nerissa.erickson@region10.org

 



Conference Registration
Eileen Lytle
selconsulting@grandecom.net


 


Historical
Dr. LaWanda Finney
lfinney@paisd.org


 


Legislative (Co-Chair)
Nadine Wolfe
nadine.wolfe@harlandale.net






Legislative (Co-Chair)
John Emerich
jemerich@newcaneyisd.org.net


 


Nominations & Elections
Dahlinda Alaniz
dahlinda.alaniz@austinisd.org


 


Past Presidents
Gilbert Rodriguez
grodriguez@yisd.net

 


Program Planning
Julia Willett Weekly
julia.willett@ectorcountyisd.org


 



Scholarship
Hollis Moore
HMoore@bradyisd.org