Officers

ACET Officers 




Julie McGuire
President
jmcguir1@aisd.net
Arlington ISD

 




Julia Willett Weekly

President-Elect
julia.willett@ectorcountyisd.org
Ector County ISD
 



Gilbert Rodriguez
Immediate Past President
grodriguez@yisd.net
Ysleta ISD

 



Dr. Eden Hernandez
Vice-President
ehernandez@bishopcisd.net
Bishop ISD
 



Ray Wilks
Treasurer
Ray.Wilks@gpisd.org
Grand Prairie ISD
 



Sharon Sanchez
Secretary
sharon.sanchez@nisd.net
Northside ISD
 


Fernando Natividad
Parliamentarian
fnatividad@irvingisd.net
Irving ISD

 

Shirley Coleman
Executive Director
shirleycoleman@acetx.org
Consultant


 



Nadine Wolfe
NAFEPA  Representative
nadine.wolfe@harlandale.net

 



John Emerich
NAFEPA Representative
jemerich@newcaneyisd.org