Regional Directors

 

ACET Regional Directors       



Region 1
Suzette Barrera
sbarrera@zcisd.org
Zapata County ISD

 

Region 2
Camille Kieschnick
camille.kieshnick@esc2.us
Region 2 ESC

 


Region 3
Carolyn Gordon
cgordon@ecisd.org
El Campo ISD

 

Region 4
Jo Lee Jackson
jnjackson@aldineisd.org
Aldine ISD

 
Photo Unavailable
Region 5
Jody Slaughter
jslaugh@bmtisd.com
Beaumont ISD


 


Region 6
Mark Ybarra
mybarra@esc6.net
Region 6 ESC


 
Photo unavailable

Region 7 
Dr. Diana Vaughn
dvaughn@athensisd.net
Athens ISD

 
Picture not available
Region 8
Welda Cox
wcox@nbschools.net
New Boston ISD

 

Region 9
Alefia Paris-Toulon
aparis-toulon@wfisd.net
Wichita Falls ISD

 


Region 10
Joanna Chandler

joanna.chandler@pisd.edu
Plano ISD

 


Region 10
Amber Lasseigne
amber.lasseigne@region10.org
Region 10 ESC

 

Region 11
Mirgitt Crespo
mirgitt.crespo@fwisd.org
Fort Worth ISD


 

Region 12
Ellen Hogan
ehogan@esc12.net
Region 12 ESC



 

Region 13
Dahlinda Alaniz
dahlinda.alaniz@austinisd.org
Austin ISD


 


Region 14

Cheryl E. Cunningham
cheryl.cunningham@abileneisd.org
Abilene ISD

 


Region 15
Hollis Moore
hmoore@bradyisd.org
Brady ISD
 

Region 16
Vickie Ansley
vickie.ansley@esc16.net
Region 16 ESC

 
Photo unavailable
Region 17 
Ricardo Garcia
rick.garcia@plainviewisd.org
Plainview ISD


 


Region 18
Crystal Hernandez
crystal.hernandez@ectorcountyisd.org
Ector County ISD

 

Photo unavailable

Region 19
Robert Flores
roberto.flores@clint.net
Clint ISD

 


Region 20
Nadine Wolfe
nadine.wolfe@harlandaleisd.net
Harlandale ISD