Regional Directors

 

ACET Regional Directors       



Region 1
Suzette Barrera
sbarrera@zcisd.org
Zapata County ISD

 

Region 2

Position vacant



 


Region 3
Carolyn Gordon
cgordon@ecisd.org
El Campo ISD

 

Region 4
Jo Lee Jackson
jnjackson@aldineisd.org
Aldine ISD

 
Photo Unavailable
Region 5
Jody Slaughter
jslaugh@bmtisd.com
Beaumont ISD


 


Region 6
Mark Ybarra
mybarra@esc6.net
Region 6 ESC


 


Region 7 
Sylvia Eubanks
seubanks@lufkinisd.org
Lufkin  ISD

 

Region 8
Carole Dickerson
dickersonc@hbisd.net
Harts Bluff ISD

 

Region 9
Alefia Paris-Toulon
aparis-toulon@wfisd.net
Wichita Falls ISD

 
 


Region 10
Amber Lasseigne
amber.lasseigne@region10.org
Region 10 ESC

 


Region 11
Tammy Bright
tbright@c-isd.com
Cleburne ISD


 

Region 12
Ellen Hogan
ehogan@esc12.net
Region 12 ESC



 

Region 13
Dahlinda Alaniz
dahlinda.alaniz@austinisd.org
Austin ISD


 


Region 14

Cheryl E. Cunningham
cheryl.cunningham@abileneisd.org
Abilene ISD

 


Region 15
Hollis Moore
hmoore@bradyisd.org
Brady ISD
 


Region 16
Debbie Chapman
Debbie.chapman@amaisd.org
Amarillo ISD

 


Region 17 
Donna Pugh
dpugh@esc17.net
Levelland ISD


 


Region 18
Crystal Hernandez
crystal.hernandez@ectorcountyisd.org
Ector County ISD

 

Photo unavailable

Region 19
Robert Flores
roberto.flores@clint.net
Clint ISD

 


Region 20
Nadine Wolfe
nadine.wolfe@harlandaleisd.net
Harlandale ISD