Chairpersons

Brande 12.2019 (1)

Awards Committee

Brande Bass

New Caney ISD

Rose Valeraz

Conference Registration

Rose Valderaz

Ector County ISD

Tammi Huffman

Historical Committee

Tammi Huffman

Waco ISD

Dr Jamie Bryson

Legislative (Co-Chair)

Dr. Jamie Bryson
Humble ISD

Cranmer_Robyn

Legislative (Co-Chair)

Robyn Cranmer
Canyon ISD

Sharon Sanchez
ACET President
sharon.sanchez@nisd.net
210-397-8563

Past Presidents

Sharon Sanchez
Northside ISD

deon.quinn
deon.quinn@region10.org
((469) 630-2281

Program Planning

Deon Quinn
ESC Region 10

Catherine Eubanks
Catherine.eubanks@humbleisd.net
218-641-8389

Scholarship

Catherine Eubanks
Humble ISD

Gilbert Rodriguez
grodriguez@yisd.net
(915) 877-7497

Finance

Gilbert Rodriguez

Ysleta ISD

Barbara Agee
barbyagee@gmail.com

Co-Chair Registration

Barbara Agee

Meredith Rokas

Elections Committee

Meredeth Rokas

East Central ISD

Michael Doyle
michael.doyle@smcisd.net
(512) 393-6899

Culture and Climate

Michael Doyle

San Marcos CISD

Luis Guerra
lguerra@canutillo-isd.org
(915) 877=7497

Virtual Conference

Vendor Committee

Luis Guerra

Tornillo ISD