Committees

ACET Committee Chairpersons



Awards Committee
Lisa Turner
lisa.turner@nisd.net

 



Conference Registration
Eileen Lytle
selconsulting@grandecom.net


 


Historical
Dr. LaWanda Finney
lfinney@paisd.org


 


Legislative (Co-Chair)
Nadine Wolfe
nadine.wolfe@harlandale.net



 


Legislative (Co-Chair)
John Emerich
jemerich@crockettisd.net




 


Nominations & Elections
Dahlinda Alaniz
dahlinda.alaniz@austinisd.org



 


Past Presidents
Julia Willett-Weekly
julia.willettweekly@ectorcountyisd.org


 


Program Planning
Sharon Sanchez
sharon.sanchez@nisd.net


 


Scholarship
Hollis Moore
hollis.moore@venusisd.net