Officers

ACET Officers 



Julia Willett Weekly
President
julia.willett@ectorcountyisd.org
Ector County ISD

 



Vickie Ansley
President-Elect
vickie.ansley@esc16.net
Region 16 ESC
 



Julie McGuire
Immediate Past President
jmcguir1@aisd.net
Arlington ISD

 


Dr. Eden Hernandez
Vice-President
ehernandez@bishopcisd.net
Bishop ISD

 


Ray Wilks
Treasurer
Ray.Wilks@gpisd.org
Grand Prairie ISD
 


Sharon Sanchez
Secretary
sharon.sanchez@nisd.net
Northside ISD
 


Fernando Natividad
Parliamentarian
fnatividad@irvingisd.net
Irving ISD

 


Shirley Coleman
Executive Director
shirleycoleman@acetx.org
Consultant

 


Nadine Wolfe
NAFEPA  Representative
nadine.wolfe@harlandale.net
Harlandale ISD

 


John Emerich
NAFEPA Representative
jemerich@crockettisd.net
Crockett ISD