Officers

ACET Officers 



Vickie Ansley
President
vickie.ansley@esc16.net
Region 16 ESC

 



Sharon Sanchez
President-Elect
sharon.sanchez@nisd.net
Northside ISD

 



Julia Willett Weekly
Immediate Past President
julia.willett@ectorcountyisd.org
Ector County ISD

 


Mark Ybarra
Vice-President
mybarra@esc6.net
Region 6 ESC

 


Ray Wilks
Treasurer
Ray.Wilks@gpisd.org
Grand Prairie ISD

 


Tami Knight
Secretary
tami.knight@esc15.net
Region 15 ESC

 


Fernando Natividad
Parliamentarian
fnatividad@irvingisd.net
Irving ISD

 


Shirley Coleman
Executive Director
shirleycoleman@acetx.org
Consultant

 



Dr. Jamie Bryson
NAFEPA Representative
jamie.bryson@humbleisd.net
Humble ISD

 


John Emerich
NAFEPA Representative
jemerich@crockettisd.net
Crockett ISD