Skip to content

Members' Portal

ACET

This Website is operated by
The Association For Compensatory Educators of Texas.

ACET Regional Directors

Region 1
Martha Hinojosa
mhinojosa@esc1.net
Region 1 ESC

Martha Hinojosa
mhinojosa@esc1.net
Region 1 ESC

leslee_schauer_pic

Region 2

Leslee Schauer
leslee.schauer@esc2.us
Region 2 ESC

Maresh Region3

Region 3

Madalyn Maresh
MMaresh@ednaisd.org
Edna ISD

Eubanks-2018-WebPicture copy

Region 4

Catherine Eubanks
Catherine.eubanks@humbleisd.net
Humble ISD

2 Aline Brady - Reg 5

Region 5

Aleen Brady
aperry@paisd.org
Port Arthur ISD

BassBrande_NewCaneyISD

Region 6

Brande Bass
bbass@newcaneyisd.org
New Caney ISD

Sylvia-Eubanks-1ht6huj

Region 7

Sylvia Eubanks
seubanks@lufkinisd.org
Lufkin  ISD

Denise Davis

Region 8

Denise Davis
ddavis@reg8.net
Region 8 ESC

Jackie Wheat

Region 9

Jackie Wheat
jwheat@wfisd.net
Wichita Falls ISD

DeloresJackson_Reg10 (2)

Region 10

Dolores Jackson
Dolores.Jackson@gpisd.org
Grand Prairie ISD

Dr. Victoria Miles

Region 11

Dr. Victoria Miles

victoriamiles@misdmail.org

Mansfield ISD

HoganEllen

Region 12

Ellen Hogan
ehogan@esc12.net
Region 12 ESC

natalie_weber R13 Photo 2

Region 13

Natalie Weber
Natalie.Weber@esc13.txed.net
Region 13 ESC

14_Cunningham_Cheryl

Region 14

Cheryl E. Cunningham
cheryl.cunningham@abileneisd.org
Abilene ISD

TamiKnight

Region 15

Tami Knight
tami.knight@esc15.net
Region 15 ESC

ChapmanDebbie

Region 16

Debbie Chapman
Debbie.chapman@amaisd.org
Amarillo ISD

Carrie Holcombe
cholcome@esc17.net
806-281-5808

Region 17

Carrie Holcombe
cholcombe@esc17.net
Region 17 ESC

Elizabeth Garza
egarza@esc18.net
(432) 567-3287

Region 18

Elizabeth Garza
egarza@esc18.net
Region 18 ESC

Luis Guerra ACET

Region 19

Luis M. Guerra
lguerra@canutillo-isd.org
Canutillo ISD

wolfe_nadine_02

Region 20

Nadine Wolfe
nadine.wolfe@myhisd.net
Harlandale ISD